skip to main content
Greene County Schools
Department of Special Education
Personnel Position Web Page Email Address
Melinda Pruitt, Ed. D

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR

   melinda.pruitt@gcstn.org
Tanya Herman, Ed.S

SPECIAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR

   tanya.herman@gcstn.org
Paula Smith, Ed.S

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

 

 paula.smith@gcstn.org

Amanda Smucker, Ed. S

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

amanda.smucker@gcstn.org
Carol Buchanan SECRETARY     carol.buchanan@gcstn.org
Becky Kenyon

COMPLIANCE SECRETARY

    becky.kenyon@gcstn.org
Patsy Kinder LOW VISION SPECIALIST     pat.kinder@gcstn.org
Jeanie Yancey GIFTED EDUCATION     jeanie.yancey@gcstn.org
Angie Tipton GIFTED EDUCATION     angela.tipton@gcstn.org
Jean Waddell HOMEBOUND EDUCATION     gloria.waddell@gcstn.org
Brandon Mysinger BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST     brandon.mysinger@gcstn.org

graphics: http://snogirl.snoville.com/


910 WEST SUMMER STREET | GREENEVILLE, TN 37743 | PHONE: 423.639.4194 | FAX: 423.639.1615
Greene County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by
Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you would like additional assistance or have accessibility concerns, please contact Rebecca Leifert at 423-798-2621. We are always striving to improve the accessibility standards of our website.